All Better

Sickness tearing through the family is finally over, but I’m still worn out! My sleeping pattern is all screwy. Thankfully my husband was able to kick it in the bud, before it took over.

Now that we’re better it’s time to refocus on being more green. I’m very proud that I’ve been able to get my husband to recycle the bottles and cans. He does pretty good with the plastics and papers, but now and then I see some in the trash…

It can get quite overwhelming very quickly.  Then I read articles like this one about these two families in Chicago, and I get inspired and disappointed. It’s a strange dichotomy. I am absolutely amazed. Check it out: http://www.chicagotribune.com/news/local/ct-met-gonzo-recyclers-20110421,0,6029438.story

Leave a Reply

